(303) 289-3441
R and R Heating and Cooling - Come Feel the Difference
  • Available 24/7/365
  • 2-Hr. Response Time
  • We Service All Brands

Reviews

“Kelly is a tribute to your company.  I quickly felt that I was speaking with a person whom I could consider as a trusted advisor, and not a salesman.  While I said to him a couple of times that I understand that “time is money”, he nonetheless was patient and answered everyone of my seemingly one billion questions.  And, he answered every question with patience, with a tutor’s sensibility (the education that was imparted led to the sale), and with distinct care and pride for not only his work and reputation, but for R & R’s – for yours.  He is clearly proud of the service and quality that your firm delivers.”

– Tim of Denver (5/24/16 service date)


“Gary did an awesome job”

– Joe of Longmont (05/20/16 service date)

“Mike did a really good job. He was efficient, polite and courteous”

– Ellen of Denver (05/18/16 service date)

Kelly answered all my questions. He’s great.

– Judy of Denver (11/11/15 service date)

Kelly did a great job with helping us get heat back into our home! He was thorough and ensured everything was explained to us. We will definitely be referring your company to family and friends thanks to Kelly’s great installation and customer service!

– Mark & Jessica of Littleton (11/4/15 service date) 

Jessie was courteous and professional! You have helped us for the last 5 years when we moved in.

-Jon of Brighton (11/3/15 service date) 

Middle of night no heat and I am impressed with Mike’s quick response of returning my call.  Nate was the tech and his response time was great.  R and R pricing is very reasonable and will use them again.
Christa of Lakewood (1/8/15 service date)
I just wanted to say Thank you to the two technicians Jacob and James, that were at my home earlier today.   They did a great job fixing the issue I was having.   They were extremely polite, courteous, knowledgeable and they had a great sense of humor.   I will make sure that you are my first call should I again need assist with my HVAC.
Denise of Castle Rock (1/13/15 service date)  
The entire experience was excellent today . Mariah was so helpful and professional. James and Waylon took very good care of my home and were nice men to have in my home. I will certainly recommend your company.
Sandra of Centennial (12/29/14 service date)
R & R has always responded quickly, efficiently and politely. We have been very pleased with service.
Charlotte of Aurora
After reviewing the BBB and links for new furnaces, we found R & R Heating and Cooling had the best rating in this area. I called and got an appointment set up immediately. Mike showed up to give us a quote and was so pleasant, that we wanted to hire him on the spot. Still, we had said we needed more estimates, so we got two more. Mike’s quote was actually better, but beyond that, he explained in great detail what we would be getting for our money and we felt so comfortable having him do the work. They showed up right on time and finished the new furnace, A/C and water heater in ONE DAY! Cleaned up and came back the next day with a few extra items for us. Checked to see if we needed anything and let us know that we could call 24hrs a day if we ever needed anything. It’s not very often that you feel so good about the people who do work for you, but I would recommend Mike, Mike, Paul and R & R to anyone!! – Laura of Englewood
James is great. – Linda of Piney Creek
I just wanted to say Thank You. The two technicians that came out to install my furnace were the nicest, most well mannered young men. They were efficient and very knowledgeable. – Virgina of Denver
James was great, I called in for a 2nd opinion about having to replace my furnace and James came out and looked over everything and fixed what was needed and saved me from having to buy a whole new unit. I appreciate his honesty and would and will recommend R and R to any and everyone. Thank you so much. – Jackie of Denver
Thank you for your help – all of you at R&R are great to work with! – Joe of Denver
R & R has always responded quickly, efficiently and politely. We have been very pleased with service. – Charlotte of Aurora



© 2017 R and R Heating and Cooling, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Web Design by Aspire ID
Social links powered by Ecreative Internet Marketing